

New Hampshire Towns with Agriculture Commissions Updated January, 2015

- Brookfield
- Boscawen (2010)
- Canterbury (2009)
- Chester (May 2011)
- Chichester (2010)
- Durham (July 2011)
- Effingham (2010)
- East Kingston (2011)
- Fitzwilliam (2011)
- Harrisville (2011)
- Hollis (2009)
- Lee (2008)
- Loudon (2009)
- Marlow (2008)
- Merrimack (2008)
- Nelson (2011)
- Newton (2011)
- North Hampton (2009)
- Peterborough (2011)
- Richmond (2011)
- Sandwich (2010)
- Tuftonboro (2009)
- Weare (2008)
- Wolfeboro (2009)
- Webster

The year the Agriculture Commission was created is noted next to the town

Compiled by

Nada Haddad Field Specialist, Food and Agriculture UNH Cooperative Extension, Rockingham County 113 North Road, Brentwood, NH

The University of New Hampshire Cooperative Extension is an equal opportunity educator and employer. UNH, U.S. Department of Agriculture, and New Hampshire counties cooperating