Contact Forestry and Wildlife Staff

Forestry & Wildlife Staff List printer-friendly version

News

Have a question?

 bugbutton

 

 

 

Save

Forestry Information Center
211 Nesmith Hall, 131 Main St., Durham, NH 03824
forest.info@unh.edu
(800)444-8978 within New England or
(603) 862-3883

Haley Andreozzi, Wildlife Outreach Program Coordinator
(NH Coverts Project, Speaking for Wildlife)
224 Nesmith Hall, 131 Main St. Durham, NH 03824
haley.andreozzi@unh.edu
(603) 862-5327, FAX: 603-862-0107

Karen Bennett

Karen P. Bennett, Forest Resources Extension Specialist
212 Nesmith Hall, 131 Main Street, Durham, NH 03824
karen.bennett@unh.edu
603-862-4861, FAX: 603-862-0107

Fred Borman

Rockingham County
Forestry Information Center
211 Nesmith Hall, 131 Main St., Durham, NH 03824
forest.info@unh.edu
(800)444-8978 within New England or
(603) 862-3883

emma Carcagno


Emma Tutein,
Natural Resources and Land Conservation Field Specialist
113 North Road, Brentwood, NH 03833
emma.tutein@unh.edu
603-679-5616, FAX: 603-679-8070


Alicia Carlson, Forest Stewardship Program Outreach Assistant
211 Nesmith Hall, 131 Main St., Durham, NH 03824
alicia.carlson@unh.edu
603-862-3883, FAX: 603-862-0107
See a video of Alicia
Malin Clyde Malin Ely Clyde, Project Manager, The Stewardship Network: New England
224 Nesmith Hall, 131 Main St., Durham, NH 03824
malin.clyde@unh.edu
603-862-2166, FAX: 603-862-0107
Mary Tebo Davis Mary Tebo Davis, Community Forestry Coordinator
329 Mast Road, Suite 101, Goffstown, NH 03045
mary.tebo@unh.edu
603-641-6060, FAX: 603-645-5252

Andy Fast

Andy Fast, Belknap and Strafford Counties
andrew.fast@unh.edu
Belknap County Residents: 64 Court St., Laconia, NH 03246, 603-527-5475, Fax: 603-527-5477
Strafford County Residents: 268 County Farm Road, Dover, NH 03820, 603-749-4445, FAX: 603-743-3431
See a video of Andy

Tim Fleury Tim Fleury, Merrimack County
315 Daniel Webster Highway, Boscawen, NH 03303
tim.fleury@unh.edu
603-796-2151, FAX 603-796-2271
See a video of Tim
Dode Gladders, Sullivan County
24 Main Street
Newport, NH 03773
dode.gladders@unh.edu
603-863-9200, FAX: 603-863-4730
See a video of Dode
Jim Frohn

James Frohn, Grafton County
3855 Dartmouth College Hwy, Box 5.
North Haverhill, NH 03774
jim.frohn@unh.edu
603-787-6944, FAX: 603-787-2009

   Hillsborough County
Forestry Information Center
211 Nesmith Hall, 131 Main St., Durham, NH 03824
forest.info@unh.edu
(800)444-8978 within New England or
(603) 862-3883
Brendan Prusik Brendan Prusik, Coös County
629A Main Street, Lancaster, NH 03584
brendan.prusik@unh.edu
603-788-4961, FAX: 603-788-3629
See a video of Brendan
Steve Roberge Steve Roberge,Cheshire County
33 West Street, Keene, NH 03431
steven.roberge@unh.edu
603-352-4550, FAX: 603-358-0494
See a video of Steve

 

Jeff Schloss, Program Team Leader, Natural Resources
Taylor Hall, 59 College Road, Durham, NH 03824
jeff.schloss@unh.edu
603-862-3848, FAX: 603-862-1685

 Scribner

Wendy Scribner, Carroll County
73 Main Street, PO Box 1480, Conway, NH 03818
wendy.scribner@unh.edu
603-447-3834, FAX: 603-447-5192
See a video of Wendy

  Tarr

Matt Tarr, Wildlife Specialist
216 Nesmith Hall, 131 Main Street, Durham, NH 03824
matt.tarr@unh.edu
603-862-3594, FAX: 603-862-0107

 

Annarie Van Coesant, Administrative Assistant
217 Nesmith Hall, 131 Main St., Durham, NH 03824
annarie.vancoesant@unh.edu
(603) 862-1028, FAX: 603-862-0107

  Taking Action for Wildlife

Taking Action for Wildlife
Community Assistance

Contact Us

   

 

 

 

 

Save