Extension Educator Council


The Extension Educator Council (EEC) represents UNH Cooperative Extension Educators and their issues to the University administration. One of the goals of the EEC is to better communicate with Extension Educators regarding issues that affect them as UNH employees. We have developed this page to give Extension Educators information on current EEC agenda items, easy access to minutes, and personnel issues.

Your Council

  • Current EEC Members as of March 21, 2017 by program area (term expiration):

Natural Resources

    • Field Specialist  - Emma Tutein (2019) Vice Chair
    • State Specialist - Gabby Bradt (2019)

 Youth and Family

    • Field Specialist - Heidi Barker (2018) Secretary
    • Field Specialist - Andrea Sawyer (2019)
    • State Specialist - Charlotte Cross (2017) Chair

Food and Agriculture

    • Field Specialist - Dot Perkins (2019)
    • Field Specialist - Olivia Saunders (2018)
    • State Specialist - Cheryl Smith (2018)

 Community and Economic Development

    • Field specialist - Brendan Prusik (2017)

EEC Documents

EEC Related Committees

UNH Connections