Carroll County Advisory Council Meetings

Extension County Advisory Councils are made up of citizens who are elected volunteers. Among other responsibilities, they are to advise and assist UNH Cooperative Extension in program planning and implementation, and in procurement and administration of the county portion of the budget.
A meeting of the Carroll County luncheon in 2019

6:00pm - 8:00pm, No meetings are held in July and August

2019 Minutes

  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Andy Fast - RE: NH Forest Economics

  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020

  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - Youth & Family presentation (Joy Gagnon, Amanda Royce, Claes Thelemarck)

  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Natural Resources presentation (Wendy Scribner)

  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - Food & Ag Presentation (Ann Hamilton and Olivia Saunders)

  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020

  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020

  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020

  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020