Carroll County Advisory Council Meetings

Extension County Advisory Councils are made up of citizens who are elected volunteers. Among other responsibilities, they are to advise and assist UNH Cooperative Extension in program planning and implementation, and in procurement and administration of the county portion of the budget.
A meeting of the Carroll County luncheon in 2019

6:00pm - 8:00pm, No meetings are held in July and August

2019 Minutes

  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 

  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019  

  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020

  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020

  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020

  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020

  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020

  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020

  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020

  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020

  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020