Speaking for Wildlife County Contacts

If you are a Speaking for Wildlife volunteer and need assistance, please contact the Extension staff member in your county:

Belknap County: Laconia: Andy Fast, andrew.fast@unh.edu, 603-527-5475

Merrimack County: Boscawen: Tim Fleury, tim.fleury@unh.edu, 603-796-2151

Carroll County: Conway: Wendy Scribner, wendy.scribner@unh.edu, 603-447-3843

Rockingham County: Brentwood: Greg Jordan, greg.jordan@unh.edu, 603-679-5616

Cheshire County: Keene: Steve Roberge, steven.roberge@unh.edu, 603-352-4550

Strafford County: Durham: Haley Andreozzi, haley.andreozzi@unh.edu, 603-862-5327

Coös County: Lancaster: Brendan Prusik, brendan.prusik@unh.edu, 603-788-4961

Sullivan County: Newport: Glenn Gladders, glenn.gladders@unh.edu, 603-863-9200

Grafton County: North Haverhill: Jim Frohn, jim.frohn@unh.edu, 603-787-6944

Anna Boudreau Supports Extension

I Support Extension

Anna Boudreau
State Advisory Council Chair