Speaking for Wildlife County Contacts

Download Resource

 

If you are a Speaking for Wildlife volunteer and need assistance, please contact the Extension staff member in your county:

Belknap County: Laconia:
Lindsay Watkins, lindsay.watkins@unh.edu, 603-749-2529

Merrimack County: Boscawen:
Tim Fleury, tim.fleury@unh.edu, 603-796-2151

Carroll County: Conway:
Wendy Scribner, wendy.scribner@unh.edu, 603-447-3843

Rockingham County: Brentwood:
Greg Jordan, greg.jordan@unh.edu, 603-679-5616

Cheshire County: Keene:
Matt Kelly, matt.kelly@unh.edu, 603-352-4550

Strafford County: Durham:
Haley Andreozzi, haley.andreozzi@unh.edu, 603-862-5327

Coös County: Lancaster:
Ray Berthiaume, ray.berthiaume@unh.edu, 603-788-4961

Sullivan County: Newport:
Dode Gladders, dode.gladders@unh.edu, 603-863-9200

Grafton County: North Haverhill:
Jim Frohn, jim.frohn@unh.edu, 603-787-6944

Hillsborough County: Goffstown:
Rebecca Dube [Temporary], rebecca.dube@unh.edu, 603-641-6060

Contact