UNH Cooperative Extension County Foresters

We visit your property, free of charge and help you achieve your woodlot objectives including forestry, recreation, wildlife habitat, water resources, scenic beauty and income. 

Belknap County

Rebecca DiGirolomo
64 Court Street, Laconia, NH 03246
rebecca.digirolomo@unh.edu
603-749-2529

Carroll County

Wendy Scribner
73 Main Street, PO Box 1480, Conway, NH 03818
wendy.scribner@unh.edu
603-447-3834

Cheshire County

Matt Kelly
12 Court Street, Keene, NH 03431
matt.kelly@unh.edu
603-352-4550

Coös County

ce.coos@unh.edu
629A Main Street, Lancaster, NH 03584-9612
603-788-4961

Grafton County

James Frohn
3855 Dartmouth College Hwy, Box 5, North Haverhill, NH 03774
jim.frohn@unh.edu
603-787-6944

Hillsborough County

Michael Gagnon
329 Mast Road, Room 101,Goffstown, NH 03045
michael.gagnon@unh.edu
603-641-6060

Merrimack County

Tim Fleury
315 Daniel Webster Highway, Boscawen, NH 03303
tim.fleury@unh.edu
603-255-3733

Rockingham County

Greg Jordan
113 North Road, Brentwood, NH 03833
greg.jordan@unh.edu
603-679-5616

Strafford County

Rebecca DiGirolomo
273 Locust Street, Suite A, Dover, NH 03820
rebecca.digirolomo@unh.edu
603-749-2529

Sullivan County

Dode Gladders
24 Main Street Newport, NH 03773-1515
dode.gladders@unh.edu
603-863-9200

Forestry State Specialist

Steven Roberge
steven.roberge@unh.edu
603-862-4861

Forestry Information Center

forest.info@unh.edu
1-800-444-8978 within New England
603-862-3883

 

Forestry and Wildlife Staff Directory

Contact

Amy Arsenault
Forest Stewardship Outreach Program Manager
Asst Extension Program Mgr
Phone: (603) 862-3883
Office: Student Postal Center, Payroll Office, Durham, NH 03824