UNH Cooperative Extension County Foresters

We visit your property, free of charge and help you achieve your woodlot objectives including forestry, recreation, wildlife habitat, water resources, scenic beauty and income. 

Belknap County
Rebecca DiGirolomo
64 Court Street, Laconia, NH 03246
rebecca.digirolomo@unh.edu
603-749-2529

Carroll County
Wendy Scribner
73 Main Street, PO Box 1480, Conway, NH 03818
wendy.scribner@unh.edu
603-447-3834

Cheshire County
Steve Roberge
33 West Street, Keene, NH 03431
steven.roberge@unh.edu
603-352-4550

Coos County
Brendan Prusik
629A Main Street Lancaster, NH 03584-9612
brendan.prusik@unh.edu
603-788-4961

Grafton County
James Frohn
3855 Dartmouth College Hwy, Box 5, North Haverhill, NH 03774
jim.frohn@unh.edu
603-787-6944

Hillsborough County
Michael Gagnon
329 Mast Road, Room 101,Goffstown, NH 03045
michael.gagnon@unh.edu
603-641-6060

Merrimack County
Tim Fleury
315 Daniel Webster Highway, Boscawen, NH 03303
tim.fleury@unh.edu
603-796-2151

Rockingham County
Greg Jordan
113 North Road, Brentwood, NH 03833
greg.jordan@unh.edu
603-679-5616

Strafford County
Rebecca DiGirolomo
273 Locust Street, Suite A, Dover, NH 03820
rebecca.digirolomo@unh.edu
603-749-2529

Sullivan County
Dode Gladders
24 Main Street Newport, NH 03773-1515
dode.gladders@unh.edu
603-863-9200

Complete Forestry and Wildlife Staff Directory