Management Plans

  • trees with blue paint on trunk

Securing the Future


A forest management plan is a site specific plan developed for a client, which addresses one or more
resource concerns on land where forestry-related conservation activities or practices will be planned and
applied.


Belknap County

Rebecca DiGirolomo
rebecca.digirolomo@unh.edu
603-749-2529

Carroll County

Wendy Scribner
wendy.scribner@unh.edu
603-447-3834

Cheshire County

Matt Kelly
matt.kelly@unh.edu
603-352-4550

Coös County

ce.coos@unh.edu
603-788-4961

Grafton County

James Frohn
jim.frohn@unh.edu
603-787-6944

Hillsborough County

Michael Gagnon
michael.gagnon@unh.edu
603-641-6060

Merrimack County

Tim Fleury
tim.fleury@unh.edu
603-255-3733

Rockingham County

Greg Jordan
greg.jordan@unh.edu
603-679-5616

Strafford County

Rebecca DiGirolomo
rebecca.digirolomo@unh.edu
603-749-2529

Sullivan County

Dode Gladders
dode.gladders@unh.edu
603-863-9200

Forestry State Specialist

Steven Roberge
steven.roberge@unh.edu
603-862-4861

Forestry Information Center

forest.info@unh.edu
1-800-444-8978 within New England
603-862-3883

Resources

We visit your property, free of charge and help you achieve your woodlot objectives including forestry, recreation, wildlife habitat, water resources,... Learn More
A collection of stories about fellow landowners like you, the legacies they are creating, and how they are planning for the future of their land. Many... Learn More
Your land is part of your legacy. You have been a good steward of your land, carefully making decisions about its use. Planning what will happen to yo... Learn More
Planning what will happen after you are gone is the next critical step of being a good steward. In fact, it may be the most important step you can tak... Learn More

Articles

With Merrimack County Extension Forester, Tim Fleury.
With Merrimack County Extension Forester, Tim Fleury. Learn More
Karen Bennett, UNH Cooperative Extension’s Forestry Specialist and a longtime expert source of practical information for timberland owners, was recent... Learn More

Events

View More