4-H Foundation Board of Directors 2018-19

The current 4-H Foundation of New Hampshire board of directors, for 2018-2019.

*Denotes preferred location for 4-H phone calls

Chair - Todd Hammond: tmhammond@comcast.net, 101 Short Falls Rd, Chichester, NH 03258, H: 603-798-3922, Cell: 603-496-6535

Secretary - Kate Thomas: K8xanthus@mac.com, 105 Cady Lane, Spofford, NH 03462, H: 603-363-2008 (after 7 pm), Cell: 603-903-5378 (day); W: 800-998-0073

Vice-Chair - Charles Powell: cpowell@devinemillimet.com, 111 Amherst St, Manchester, NH 03101, 603-695-8736

Holly Young (ex-efficio): Interim Executive Director, UNH Cooperative Extension, 59 College Rd Durham, NH 03824 *W: 603-862-1564, Cell: 603-498-2390

David Bishop: david.bishop@farmcrediteast.com, 22 Grafton Drive, Bedford, NH 03110, *W: 603 472-3554, Cell: 603 759-9830

Katy Coombs: KCoombs@YankeeFarmCredit.com, 23 Pleasant St., Unit 47 West Lebanon, NH 03784, W: 802-296-6104, Cell: 603-986-1075

Yasmina Hinkle: minahinkle51@gmail.com, 16 Debbie Drive, Pelham, NH 03076 , *Cell: 603-508-8713

Kelsie Pittman: americanjumper7@gmail.com, 588 1st NH Turnpike, Northwood NH 03261, *Cell: 603-303-2262

Jon Ring: jring@jonesandbeach.com, 24 Sring Brg, Apr. S2, Exeter, NH 03833, *W: 603 772-4746, Cell: 603 765-2271

Chris Streeter: christopher.streeter@outlook.com, 76 Antrim Road, Hancock, NH 03449, Cell: 603-496-0957

Mark Viens: mark.viens@YankeeFarmCredit.com, 1298 Route 3A, Bow, NH 03304, W: 800-825-3252 X:8249, *Cell: 603-965-5537

Stephen Wheeler: swheeler@dyn.com 204 Hoit Road, Concord, NH 03301, H: 603-228-7433, Cell: 603-568-1477

Stephen Coppin: scoppin@candiasprings.com, Candia Springs Adventure Park, O: 603-587-2182, Cell: 603-686-0295

Regina Smick-Attisano: rsa@unh.edu, UNH Thompson School of Applied Science Durham, NH 03824, *Cell: 603-781-9404, W: 603-862-1025

Skye Robicheau: srobicheau05@gmail.com, 300 Freeman Rd, Plainfield, NH 03781, Home: (603)675-9366, *Cell: (603)359-8365